Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Anthony DiSalvo, Board Chair

Charlie Mason, Vice Chair

Marilyn Burlenski, Treasurer

Lisa L. Dupuis, OTR/L, MBA, Secretary

Anthony Candido, Director

Wanda Carlson, Director

Thomas P. Clifford III, Esq., Director

Matthew Fortney, MBA, Director

State Senator Kevin Kelly, Director

Lyn McCarthy, Director

Dr. Lisa M. Walke, Director

Executive Management Team

Samantha DiCicco, RN, BA, BSN, Vice President for Quality
Management and Compliance

Lisa L. Dupuis, OTR/L, MBA, President & CEO, Agency Administrator

Margaret T. Firla, Vice President of Human Resources

Carla Giugno, RN, BSN, Vice President of Clinical Services

Hector G. Rueda, Vice President of Finance, CFO

Profession Advisory Committee

Dominic Casablanca, MD

Shenell Charles, MSW

Anthony DiSalvo

Marge Funk, RN

Carolyn Gillespie, RN,

Geoffrey Gittleson, RPh

Kathy Heard, RN

Hilma Nolan, Consumer

Phyllis Sochrin, Speech Pathologist, Audiologist


Ex Officio Members

Lisa L. Dupuis – VNA South Central

Margaret T. Firla – VNA South Central

Carla Giugno – VNA South Central

Pamela Lorenzo – VNA South Central